The School of Innovative Knowledge VINT School LLC was registered on October 5, 2018 in Minsk. The main goal of the school is to provide education in high-tech and popular professions in Belarus. 

We selected the best teachers and developed programs containing the most relevant knowledge in each of the disciplines. Blockchain development, JavaScript, Linux, sales in IT form the first wave of training courses. In the near future, it is also planned to launch courses in following disciplines: Magento, Java, Ruby, Robotics, Unity3D (virtual and augmented reality), business analysis, digital transformation of the city, software testing.

Training is conducted at the platform of the Belarusian National Technical University (BNTU).
BNTU is a reputable university with a long history of success. Thanks to this cooperation, students are provided with comfortable learning conditions, a guarantee of quality, as well as receipt at the end of a state-approved document.

VINT School provides: training in groups, corporate training, creation of author courses, turnkey teams training.

VINT School is part of the group of companies, which also includes consulting company VINT Consult, IT company VINT Solution, Association "Support and Development of Cryptocurrency and Blockchain Technology", medical project VINT Assistance. The presence of a group of companies allows us to provide comprehensive services.

The most talented students have the opportunity to get a job at the IT company VINT Solution or find a job through the recruiting service of the consulting company VINT Consult.

We are open for cooperation and welcome any suggestions!

Contact us

School of Innovative Knowledge VINT School

Школа инновационных знаний ООО "ВИНТ Скул" была зарегистрирована 5 октября 2018 года в Минске. Основная цель школы: обучение высокотехнологичным и востребованным профессиям в Беларуси. 

Мы подобрали лучших преподавателей и разработали программы, содержащие наиболее актуальные знания по каждой из дисциплин. Первыми направлениями обучения стали: блокчейн-разработка, JavaScript, Linux, продажи в IT. В ближайшем будущем планируется также запустить курсы: Magento, Java, Ruby, робототехника, Unity3D (виртуальная и дополненная реальность), бизнес-анализ, цифровая трансформация города, тестирование программного обеспечения.

Обучение проводится на площадке Белорусского национального технического университета. 
БНТУ  авторитетный ВУЗ с длительной историей успеха. Благодаря такому сотрудничеству, студенты обеспечены комфортными условиями обучения, гарантией качества, а также получением по окончанию документа государственного образца.

ВИНТ Скул предоставляет: обучение в группах, корпоративное обучение, создание авторских курсов, обучение команд "под ключ".

ВИНТ Скул  часть группы компаний, в которую также входят консалтинговая компания ВИНТ Консалт, IT-компания ВИНТ Солюшн, Ассоциация "Поддержка и развитие криптовалюты и технологий блокчейна", медицинский проект ВИНТ Ассистанс. Наличие группы компаний позволяет предоставлять услуги комплексно.

Наиболее талантливые студенты имеют возможность получить рабочее место в IT-компании ВИНТ Солюшн либо найти работу через рекрутинговый сервис консалтинговой компании ВИНТ Консалт.

Мы открыты для сотрудничества и рады любым предложениям!

Связаться с нами

Школа инновационных знаний ВИНТ Скул